Restoring your home like our own!

About

VA License: 2705149122 Class A | WV License: 057431 General Building | MD License: 131522

The History Line

    Established in 2011, NVB Contracting, LLC became a General Contracting Company class A in the state of Virginia. Servicing the Northern Virginia area, NVB Contracting, LLC has provided service to more than 1,200 happy customers, in the areas of roofing, siding, gutter, and interior remodeling.
  • Properly Licensed & Insured in the state of Virginia & Maryland
  • Family & Friends operated & oriented, because everyone in this company is family.
  • HAAG Certified inspectors since 2012
  • A clean A+ accreditation with the BBB (Better Business Bureau) since 2013
  • In 2013, NVB was Screened & Approved by HomeAdvisor
  • CertainTeed certified NVB Contracting, LLC as a Master Shingle Applicator & a Shingle Quality Specialist in Shingle Technology in 2014
  • In 2017, Owens Corning made NVB Contracting, LLC a Preferred Contractor
  • Meet The Team

    Eric Bradley with a mid-size redish beard, black hair, and a blue shirt.

    Eric Bradley

    President | CEO

    Phone: 571-302-4056

    Email:
    eric@nvbcontractingllc.com

    Tonya Gheen

    VP | CFO

    Phone: 571-374-1235

    Email:
    tonya@nvbcontractingllc.com

    Mark wearing a blue shirt.

    Mark Long

    Construction Tech

    Phone: 877-682-4044

    Email:
    mail@nvbcontractingllc.com

    Marketing Department

    Moises Garcia Rojas with a mid-size redish beard, black hair, and a blue shirt.

    Moises Garcia Rojas

    CMO | BD

    Phone: 571-374-1703

    Email:
    moises@nvbcontractingllc.com

    Production Department

    Sam Rowles with a mid-size redish beard, black hair, and a blue shirt.

    Sam Rowles

    Production Manager

    Phone: 571-403-9475

    Email:
    sam@nvbcontractingllc.com

    Ryan Boles wearing a blue shirt

    Ryan Boles

    Project Management

    Phone: 845-637-9093

    Email:
    ryan@nvbcontractingllc.com

    Joshua Bragg wearing a blue shirt

    Joshua Bragg

    On Training | Project Management

    Phone: 877-682-4044

    Email:
    joshua@nvbcontractingllc.com

    Dontaye Washington with a blue shirt.

    Dontaye Washington

    On Training | Projet Management

    Phone: 252-619-8675

    Email:
    dontaye@nvbcontractingllc.com

    Office Personnel

    Sandra Varnardo

    Office Manager | Collections

    Phone: 703-335-5893

    Email:
    sandra@nvbcontractingllc.com

    Edith Ruhl wearing a blue shirt

    Edith Ruhl

    Secretary

    Phone: 877-682-4044 ext 1010

    Email:
    edith@nvbcontractingllc.com

    Sales Department

    Brandle Golladay

    Sales Manager

    Phone: 540-335-5872

    Email:
    branlde@nvbcontractingllc.com

    Jhonatan Zelaez, wearing a blue shirt

    Jhonatan Zelaez

    Project Manager | Sales

    Phone: 202-615-4118

    Email:
    jhonatan@nvbcontractingllc.com

    Jeremy Trujillo, wearing a blue shirt

    Jeremy Trujillo

    Project Manager | Sales

    Phone: 571-577-0102

    Email:
    jeremy@nvbcontractingllc.com

    Rober Harper wearing a blue shirt

    Robert Harper

    Project Manager | Sales

    Phone: 240-409-2236

    Email:
    robert@nvbcontractingllc.com

    Evan Guthrie wearing a blue shirt

    Evan Guthrie

    On Training | Sales

    Phone: 571-439-0222

    Email:
    evan@nvbcontractingllc.com

    Bryant Turberville wearing a blue shirt

    Bryant Turberville

    Project Manager | Sales

    Phone: 703-986-4841

    Email:
    bryant@nvbcontractingllc.com

    Willie Gomez wearing a blue shirt

    Willie Gomez

    Project Manager | Sales

    Phone: 703-839-6115

    Email:
    willie@nvbcontractingllc.com

    Alec McDonald wearing a blue shirt

    Alex McDonald

    Project Manager | Sales

    Phone: 571-991-0701

    Email:
    alec@nvbcontractingllc.com

    Derick Hollins wearing a blue shirt

    Derick Hollins

    Project Manager | Sales

    Phone: 240-374-8244

    Email:
    derick@nvbcontractingllc.com

    Johnny Gamez wearing a blue shirt

    Johnny Gamez

    On Training | Sales

    Phone: 571-398-8652

    Email:
    johnny@nvbcontractingllc.com

    Nathaniel Clark wearing a blue shirt

    Nathaniel Clark

    Project Manager | Sales

    Phone: 571-377-8280

    Email:
    nathaniel@nvbcontractingllc.com

    Department of supplementors

    Veronica Mauna wearing a blue shirt

    Veronica Mauna

    Supplement's Department

    Phone:877-682-4044 ext 1009

    Email:
    veronica@nvbcontractingllc.com

    Justing Moran, wearing a blue shirt

    Justin Moran

    Supplements | Sales

    Phone: 877-682-4044 ext 1008

    Email:
    justin@nvbcontractingllc.com

    Angelina Grylik wearing a blue shirt

    Angelina Grylik

    Supplement's Department

    Phone: 877-682-4044 ext 1011

    Email:
    angelina@nvbcontractingllc.com

    Charlie Pizzola wearing a blue shirt

    Charlie Pizzola

    Supplement's Department

    Phone: 877-682-4044 ext 1012

    Email:
    charlie@nvbcontractingllc.com