Restoring your home like our own!

About

VA License: 2705149122 Class A | WV License: 057431 General Building | MD License: 131522

The History Line

    Established in 2011, NVB Contracting, LLC became a General Contracting Company class A in the state of Virginia. Servicing the Northern Virginia area, NVB Contracting, LLC has provided service to more than 1,200 happy customers, in the areas of roofing, siding, gutter, and interior remodeling.
  • Properly Licensed & Insured in the state of Virginia & Maryland
  • Family & Friends operated & oriented, because everyone in this company is family.
  • HAAG Certified inspectors since 2012
  • A clean A+ accreditation with the BBB (Better Business Bureau) since 2013
  • In 2013, NVB was Screened & Approved by HomeAdvisor
  • CertainTeed certified NVB Contracting, LLC as a Master Shingle Applicator & a Shingle Quality Specialist in Shingle Technology in 2014
  • In 2017, Owens Corning made NVB Contracting, LLC a Preferred Contractor
  • Meet The Team

    Eric Bradley

    President | CEO

    Phone: 571-302-4056

    Email:
    eric@nvbcontractingllc.com

    Tonya Gheen

    VP | CFO

    Phone: 571-374-1235

    Email:
    tonya@nvbcontractingllc.com

    Brandle Golladay

    Sales Manager

    Phone: 540-335-5872

    Email:
    branlde@nvbcontractingllc.com

    Moises Garcia Rojas with a mid-size redish beard, black hair, and a blue shirt.

    Moises Garcia Rojas

    CMO | BD

    Phone: 571-374-1703

    Email:
    moises@nvbcontractingllc.com

    Sam Rowles

    Production Manager

    Phone: 571-403-9475

    Email:
    sam@nvbcontractingllc.com

    Sandra Varnardo

    Office Manager | Collections

    Phone: 703-335-5893

    Email:
    sandra@nvbcontractingllc.com

    Mark wearing a blue shirt.

    Mark Long

    Construction Tech

    Phone: 877-682-4044

    Email:
    mail@nvbcontractingllc.com

    Kevin Fitzpatrick wearing a blue shirt.

    Kevin Fitzpatrick

    Project Manager | Sales

    Phone: 309-706-0179

    Email:
    kevin@nvbcontractingllc.com

    Jhonatan Zelaez wearing a blue shirt

    Jhonatan Zelaez

    Project Manager | Sales

    Phone: 202-615-4118

    Email:
    jhonatan@nvbcontractingllc.com

    Justing Moran, wearing a blue shirt

    Justin Moran

    Project Manager | Sales

    Phone: 703-389-9165

    Email:
    justin@nvbcontractingllc.com

    Jeremy Trujillo, wearing a blue shirt

    Jeremy Trujillo

    Project Manager | Sales

    Phone: 571-577-0102

    Email:
    jeremy@nvbcontractingllc.com

    Bobby Potter wearing a blue shirt

    Bobby Potter

    Project Manager | Sales

    Phone: 703-772-1432

    Email:
    bobby@nvbcontractingllc.com

    Ryan Boles wearing a blue shirt

    Ryan Boles

    Project Manager | Sales

    Phone: 845-637-9093

    Email:
    ryan@nvbcontractingllc.com

    Rober Harper wearing a blue shirt

    Robert Harper

    Project Manager | Sales

    Phone: 240-409-2236

    Email:
    robert@nvbcontractingllc.com

    Brandon Sobotta wearing a blue shirt

    Brandon Sobotta

    On Training | Sales

    Phone: 703-200-3830

    Email:
    brandon@nvbcontractingllc.com

    Evan Guthrie wearing a blue shirt

    Evan Guthrie

    On Training | Sales

    Phone: 571-439-0222

    Email:
    evan@nvbcontractingllc.com